Live Well

Veg Living by Brian: On life for the healthy, environmentally-conscious vegetarian

Awesome Foods

leave a comment »

Hello all,

On my new iPhone! Trying out the new WordPress app and its pretty cool.

You all know that I’ve been interested in raw foods and of course veganism. Today we went to Whole Foods and among other great vegan treats and staples got some food by Awesome Foods company.

For now I don’t know how to add links but this unique and local (to me in PA) raw food retailer offers some unique and tasty choices that are vegan, gluten-free and low glycemic at their website as well as at Whole Foods Markets and other health stores nationwide. The link which I will directly add if I can is just their company name, Awesome Foods, .com.

I think I can add photos (sorry, getting so caught up in trying my very cool new iPhone) so let me know if they show up. I’ll take shots of the foods we got and see if they’re able to be viewed.

Enjoy and be well,
Brian

(sorry for the bland title – but I’m sure upon reading this post you’ll know why I chose it.)

Written by esperantist

January 2, 2010 at 23:22

Posted in Spotlights

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a comment